Chantilly HS PTSA


President: Jayne Dodson

Contacts



Name Position Email Phone
Jayne Dodson President president@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Srilekha Palle 1st Vice President - Communications vicepresident@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Liz Persell

2nd Vice President -ANGP 

angp@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Dina Day Recording Secretary secretary@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Mary Beth Walmsley Treasurer treasurer@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Shawn Heilemann Webmaster webcurator@chantillyhsptsa.org 703-732-0809
Jessica Titus Membership membership@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Murali Kikkisetti Practice Tests practicetests@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Mary Kay Downes Faculty Representative MaryKay.Downes@fcps.edu 703-222-8126
Melissa Guerro SGA Coordinator mguerro@fcps.edu 703-222-6307
Scott Poole CHS Principal sfpoole@fcps.edu 703-222-8102

 

Bell Schedule

 
A Days:
1st 8:10-9:40
LS 9:45-10:25
CT 10:30-11:15
5th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
7th 1:25-2:55
 
B Days:
2nd 8:10-9:40
4th 9:45-11:15
6th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
8th 1:25-2:55
Contact Us!

Activities Office - 703.222.8160
Cafeteria - 703.222.8178
Career Center - 703.222.8154
Clinic/Health Room - 703.222.8106
Chantilly Academy - 703.222.7460
Parent Liaison - 703.222.6303
Student Services - 703.222.8150

Office Hours - 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM

Last Updated: September 22, 2019 · Curator: Shawn Heilemann

Google Translate
Build css menu drop down