Chantilly HS PTSA


President: Jayne Dodson

Contacts



Name Position Email Phone
Jayne Dodson President president@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Cary Bender 1st Vice President - Communications vicepresident@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Traci Hopkins

2nd Vice President -ANGP 

angp@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Nina Zaretsky Recording Secretary secretary@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Jen Alvarez Treasurer treasurer@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Shawn Heilemann Webmaster webcurator@chantillyhsptsa.org 571-423-1387
Julie Chang Membership membership@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Marcela Rivera Practice Tests practicetests@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Marta Galysh Fundraising fundraising@chantillyhsptsa.org  
Sandeep Jadhav Student Enrichment sandeep1803@gmail.com  
Kevin Hickerson Teacher Representative KJHickerson@fcps.edu 703-222-6307
Scott Poole CHS Principal sfpoole@fcps.edu 703-222-8102

 

Bell Schedule

 
A Days:
1st 8:10-9:40
LS 9:45-10:25
CT 10:30-11:15
5th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
7th 1:25-2:55
 
B Days:
2nd 8:10-9:40
4th 9:45-11:15
6th / Lunch 11:20-1:20
8th 1:25-2:55
Contact Us!

Activities Office - 703.222.8160
Cafeteria - 703.222.8178
Career Center - 703.222.8154
Clinic/Health Room - 703.222.8106
Chantilly Academy - 703.222.7460
Parent Liaison - 703.222.6303
Student Services - 703.222.8150

Office Hours - 7:15 AM - 3:45 PM

Last Updated: September 1, 2021 · Curator: Shawn Heilemann

Google Translate
Build css menu drop down